Partners

Algeria Emergence North Africa Partners emergence-nap.com
Argentina Finanzas & Gestión www.fga.com.ar
Australia Johnsons Corporate Pty Ltd. www.johnsonscorporate.com.au
Belgium Omnicap www.omnicap.eu
Brazil Cypress Associates do Brasil www.cypressassociates.com.br
Bulgaria Innimmo Advisers Ltd. www.innimmo.com
Canada Robbinex Inc. www.robbinex.com
China Morgen Evan Advisory Services Ltd. www.morgenevan.com
Denmark Cigno www.cigno.dk
Egypt FinCorp Investment Holding www.fincorpinvestment.com
Finland Armatori Corporate Finance www.armatori.fi
France Linkers Fusions & Acquisitions www.linkers.fr
France MBA Capital www.mbacapital.com
Germany ACTIVE M&A Experts GmbH www.active-ma.com
Germany S & P Mergers and Acquisitions www.s-and-p.de
Great Britain Bluebox Corporate Finance www.blueboxcfg.com
Great Britain Rickitt Mitchell & Partners Limited www.rickittmitchell.com
Hong Kong SCS Global Consulting (Hong Kong) Limited www.scsglobal.co.jp
Hungary International Mergers & Acquisitions www.intermerger.eu
India Corporate Catalyst India Pvt. Ltd. www.cci.in
Israel MnA Team
Italy Avvalor Corporate Solutions Srl www.avvalor.com
Italy Bridge Kennedy International Srl www.bridgekennedy.it
Japan SCS Global Consulting KK www.scsglobal.co.jp
Luxembourg T & T Mergers & Acquisitions www.t-tmergersandacquisitions.com
Malaysia SCS Global Advisory (M) S/B www.scsglobal.co.jp
Mexico Corporate Finance Services Mexico www.cfsm.com.mx
Morocco Actipar Sarl www.actipar.ma
Netherlands Aeternus Corporate Finance www.aeternuscompany.nl
Netherlands T & T Mergers & Acquisitions www.t-tmergersandacquisitions.com
Norway DHT Corporate Services AS www.dht.no
Poland Capital One Advisers www.capitalone.pl
Poland JP Weber Sp. z o.o. www.jpweber.com
Portugal Fingeste Business Development www.fingeste.com
Romania FRD Center www.frdcenter.ro
Saudi Arabia AMWAL FINANCIAL CONSULTANTS www.amwal.com.sa
Singapore SCS Global Holdings Pte Ltd www.scsglobal.co.jp
South Africa IBN Business Solutions www.ibn.co.za
Spain ARS Corporate Finance Advisors SL www.arscorporate.com
Sweden Stockholm Corporate Finance AB www.stockholmcorp.se
Switzerland adbodmer capital www.adbodmer.ch
Thailand PYI Capital Company Ltd.
Tunisia Emergence North Africa Partners emergence-nap.com
Turkey Crossborder Corporate Consultancy www.crossborder.com.tr
Ukraine America 2030 LLC
USA Focus Investment Banking www.focusbankers.com
USA Morgen Evan Advisory Services Ltd. www.morgenevan.com
Vietnam PYI Capital Company Ltd.